Professional Learning

Perfecting their craft


Lights

The RCU helps educators perfect the craft of teaching. Using versatile teaching styles combined with the latest technological delivery methods, we encourage educators to implement innovative teaching strategies to instruct an increasing population of diverse learners. Professional development seminars are designed based on a philosophy of continuous improvement measured in student performance that pinpoints areas in which educators need additional learning.

Professional Learning Contacts

Marilyn Bowen, PhD
Professional Learning Manager
662.325.2510
marilyn.bowen@rcu.msstate.edu

Leanne Long, PhD
Professional Learning Project Manager
662.325.2510
leanne.long@rcu.msstate.edu

Lois Kappler
Project Manager
662.325.2510
lois.kappler@rcu.msstate.edu

Brad Skelton
Project Manager
662.325.2510
brad.skelton@rcu.msstate.edu

Theresa Wheeler
Research Associate
662.325.2510
theresa.wheeler@rcu.msstate.edu

Craig Jackson
Canvas and Media Specialist
662.325.7597
craig.jackson@rcu.msstate.edu

by Deidra Gammill
Published by  Phi Delta Kappan

 

Need help?

Visit our Help Desk site and click "Start Ticket" to submit your request, and an RCU team member will assist you shortly.

My Portal Login:

Username:

Password:

Remember Me

Forgot Password?

Log into: