Contact Us

   

Contact

Physical Address
103 Russell Street
Starkville, MS 39759

Mailing Address
P.O. Drawer DX
Mississippi State, MS 39762

Phone: 662.325.2510
Fax: 662.325.3296

Department Managers

Betsey Smith, Director
betsey.smith@rcu.msstate.edu

Pam Stafford, Operations/Business Office
pam.stafford@rcu.msstate.edu

Sean Owen, Assessment, Research, Evaluation
sean.owen@rcu.msstate.edu

Sam Watts, Curriculum
sam.watts@rcu.msstate.edu

Brock Turnipseed, Communication
brock.turnipseed@rcu.msstate.edu

Myra Pannell, Impact Learning
myra.pannell@rcu.msstate.edu

Google Maps Generator by embedgooglemap.net

About Us

Founded in 1965, the RCU contributes to Mississippi State University's mission as a land-grant institution to better the lives of Mississippians with a focus on improving education. In particular, the RCU benefits K-12 and higher education by developing curricula and assessments, providing training and learning opportunities for educators, researching and evaluating programs, supporting and promoting career and technical education, and leading education innovations.